Tutorials, Experts and Community. Join Us!

Tutorials, Experts and Community.

Stay tuned for updates!


  1. Tutorials
There are 6 levels of Portuguese proficiency in three categories A (Beginner, Basic), B (Intermediate, User), and C (Professional, Free). When applying for citizenship, all certifications are required except ACESSO – A1. Most applicants provide a “crust” A2. What is the reason for their choice and other nuances of obtaining a certificate for citizenship application? […]

Portugal Inside